Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bee Cave

5 rating

I had let my hair grow to shoulder length, it was bugging me because it was too hot with summer in Texas coming on. I figured I would deal with it because I didn't think I would like any cut that was short. My stylist, Samantha, did best job I have ever had. My hair looks great and it feels so much better. I need to schedule regular trims with her. Totally satisfied and I will be back

5 rating

We are the best! #BeeCavesTx111

1 rating

Meh

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Robert S. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I had let my hair grow to shoulder length, it was bugging me because it was too hot with summer in T"

5
Sandy S. | June 5, 2019 Facebook

"We are the best! #BeeCavesTx111"

1
Samantha E. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Meh"

5
Dakota S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. They always take their time and make sure your happy with it before you "

3
Stuart M. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I mean my hair looks great but my experience with the girl with the heart/junebug tattoo sucked. She"

2
Luis D. | May 5, 2019 Google

"They only pass the trimmer in the beard and is $5.....they should be more detail with the beard....."

1
John | February 25, 2019 Google

"Busy always but its more like a cookie cutter haircut with not too experienced hair stylists. Don't "

5
Marcos M. | January 26, 2019 Google

"They do a good, quick job. Nothing spectacular, just a good haircut. Always remember to check-in onl"

5
Jeff S. | January 23, 2019 Facebook

"Morgan is the best Busy place though"

3
Craig B. | January 2, 2019 Google

"Line can be long but staff is great. Should consider expanding the location to cut back on regular 1"