Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bee Cave

5 rating

Yezi is excellent!

1 rating

Booked an appointment online today and arrived on time. I was "on Deck" for my cut and was informed that Nelda was going to lunch and that it was going to be a half hour or so before she could cut my hair. She did the same thing to me last time when I arrived on time, and waited over 40 minutes. She use to cut my hair in under 15 mins, so why wouldn't she cut my hair and then go to lunch? "Notice I said use to cut my hair". Completely unprofessional and I will be taking myself and my sons elsewhere.

5 rating

Got in right away and they practiced current covid rules with a great haircut.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Bill B. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Yezi is excellent!"

1
Daryl B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Booked an appointment online today and arrived on time. I was "on Deck" for my cut and was informed"

5
Jeff V. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Got in right away and they practiced current covid rules with a great haircut."

5
Richard P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Good experience. Clean facility, friendly staff and good health practices. Highly recommended."

1
Desiree F. | August 11, 2020 Google

" They forced my 6 and 8 year old to wear masks despite the fact that the city order clearly states o"

5
Kevin C. | August 1, 2020 Google

" I've been a Sport Clips fan for years now and continue to count on their excellent service and tale"

1
Jake B. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Staff was incredibly rude and forced my 7 year old son to wear a mask. When I stepped outside to ma"

1
-- | July 22, 2020 Google

" Have gone in twice recently with my first haircut being just average and my most recent being terri"

5
James A. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Great haircut as always. Hat towel, hair wash, scalp massage, shoulder and neck massage."

1
Michael J. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Checked in via app. It said no wait. I rushed to store and then waited 45 min. Not cool!"