Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bee Cave

1 rating

The website says they are open, and as i was parking i saw someone walk inside so i assume they are open. but when i get to the door, its locked, so i walk back to my car then see a different person walk out. i always go to sport clips in my area but im out of town so i decide to come here. but i guess ill be finding another place to go today. 12:58pm 10/31/19

5 rating

I see Patricia every couple weeks to trim my beard, and cut my hair. She is Meticulous! She takes her time to keep you looking your best.

1 rating

Whole place is dumpster trash

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Trace M. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The website says they are open, and as i was parking i saw someone walk inside so i assume they are "

5
BRANDON E. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I see Patricia every couple weeks to trim my beard, and cut my hair. She is Meticulous! She takes he"

1
Anthony | October 24, 2019 Google

"Whole place is dumpster trash"

5
Brad L. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/emOtQCBh8ER97q6blWsjNQ?hrid=iFDxvQTlWqC-yq2yjozN-w"

4
Jerald S. | October 9, 2019 Google

"After 8 years of using them, I would have to say that Sport Clips gets it done. I get my hair cut ev"

5
Eddie V. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great cuts for my kids and they braided my daughters hair!"

1
James B. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/emOtQCBh8ER97q6blWsjNQ?hrid=U_qWXG4vNZErqiVrLwUvAQ"

5
Kevin S. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"First time here after moving from Houston, where I had my 'favorite' at the local Sport Clips. I dre"

5
Randall D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"This place is the only place I'll go to get my haircut."

5
Levan B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Ask for Pati she is awesome !!!"