Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bee Cave

5 rating
  • 10/16/19
  • Brad L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/emOtQCBh8ER97q6blWsjNQ?hrid=iFDxvQTlWqC-yq2yjozN-w

4 rating

After 8 years of using them, I would have to say that Sport Clips gets it done. I get my hair cut every two to three weeks. I had used a barber back in the day. I used a hair stylist, hair school, and people without crdentials. Sport clips in Bee Cave is great. They are professional, courtious, and prompt. My stylist has been going to barber school and does a fantastic job. Hopefully they can keep her.Get the shampoo treatment it is relaxing. If only the had drinks. Coffee,water,or Scotch. Maybe TV with differant sports channels on each .

5 rating

Great cuts for my kids and they braided my daughters hair!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Brad L. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/emOtQCBh8ER97q6blWsjNQ?hrid=iFDxvQTlWqC-yq2yjozN-w"

4
Jerald S. | October 9, 2019 Google

"After 8 years of using them, I would have to say that Sport Clips gets it done. I get my hair cut ev"

5
Eddie V. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great cuts for my kids and they braided my daughters hair!"

1
James B. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/emOtQCBh8ER97q6blWsjNQ?hrid=U_qWXG4vNZErqiVrLwUvAQ"

5
Kevin S. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"First time here after moving from Houston, where I had my 'favorite' at the local Sport Clips. I dre"

5
Randall D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"This place is the only place I'll go to get my haircut."

5
Levan B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Ask for Pati she is awesome !!!"

5
Ovoi H. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I like my haircut, but I was charged for the MVP service, when I requested a regular haircut. I have"

5
John C. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Always greeted with an attitude of appreciation . . .very professional service and leave with great "

3
Ovoi H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I like my haircut, but I was charged for the MVP service, when I requested a regular haircut. I have"